Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Michael Gill
Associate Professor
mcgill@syr.edu
315.443.9074
Faculty
Alan Goldberg
Professor Emeritus
agoldbe1@twcny.rr.com
Emeritus
Duane Graysay
Assistant Professor
dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Faculty
Karly Grifasi
Assistant Director of Operations and Communications, Center on Disability and Inclusion
kgrifasi@syr.edu
315-443-8514
Staff
Marcelle Haddix
Associate Provost; Distinguished Dean's Professor
mhaddix@syr.edu
315.443.7642
Faculty
Tamara Hamilton
Project Director, LSAMP
tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Staff
Michael Hardt
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Jen Heckathorn
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jlheckat@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Staff
Roger Hiemstra
Professor Emeritus
rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Emeritus
Kathleen Hinchman
Professor Emerita
kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Emeritus
Xiaoxia Huang
Associate Professor
xhuang91@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Faculty
Susan Hynds
Professor Emerita
sdhynds@syr.edu
Emeritus
Bong Gee Jang
Associate Professor; Chair, Reading and Language Arts
bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Faculty
Alexis Jerauld
Counselor, HEOP
aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Staff
Dawn Johnson
Associate Professor
drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Faculty
Christopher Juiliani
Budget Analyst
cajuilia@syr.edu
315.443.5838
Staff
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Faculty
Eunjung Kim
Associate Professor
ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3400
Faculty
Jerry Klein
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
David Knapp
Assistant Professor
dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Faculty
Peter Knoblock
Professor Emeritus
pknoblock@verizon.net
Emeritus
Tiffany A Koszalka
Professor
takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Faculty
Stephen Kuusisto
University Professor; Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach, Burton Blatt Institute
sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.6140
Ja Youn Kwon
Assistant Teaching Professor
jkwon02@syr.edu
Faculty
Gary LaPoint
Part-Time Instructor
gelapoin@syr.edu
315.443.3331
Bobbi Latimer
Career Services & Certification Counselor
bjlatime@syr.edu
315.443.4759
Staff
Margaret Lay-Dopyera
Professor Emerita
mlay@syr.edu
Emeritus
Ahram Lee
Visiting Assistant Professor
alee27@syr.edu
Faculty
Jing Lei
Professor; Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Faculty
Shana Lewis
Systems Change Facilitator, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center
selewis@syr.edu
Staff
Yanhong Liu
Associate Professor
yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Faculty
Gretchen Lopez
Associate Professor; Director, Intergroup Dialogue
gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Faculty
Melissa Luke
Dean's Professor
mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Faculty
Gerald Mager
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor Emeritus for Teaching Excellence
gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Emeritus
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Faculty
Madeline Manheim
Special Education Trainer, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center
mtmanhei@syr.edu
Staff
Jill Martinkovic
Literacy Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center
jkmartin@syr.edu
315.243-1377
Staff
Joanna Masingila
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence; Interim CHS Chair
jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.1471
Faculty
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
ccmauldi@syr.edu
Faculty
Paula Maxwell
Information Technology Manager
pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Staff
Jayson McDowell
Program Mananger, Pre-Employment Transition Services Program
jvmcdowe@syr.edu
315.679.0093
Staff
Amy H. Messersmith
Associate Director, Trio SSS Program
akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Speranza Migliore
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Staff
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor
wmoy01@syr.edu
315.443.6233
Faculty
Maripat Murphy
Resource and Referral Specialist, EC-FACE Center
mmurph16@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Staff
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education; Director, Taishoff Center
bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Faculty
Leonese Nelson
Director, STEP & CSTEP Programs
lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Staff
Janine Nieroda
Assistant Teaching Professor
jnieroda@syr.edu
Faculty
Kristine O'Brien
Resource and Referral Specialist, SA-FACE Center
kpobrien@syr.edu
Staff
Caroline O'Hara
Assistant Professor
clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Faculty