Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Tamara Hamilton
Project Director, LSAMP
tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.4282
Staff
Roger Hiemstra
Professor Emeritus
rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Emeritus
Kathleen Hinchman
Professor Emerita
kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Emeritus
Huey Hsiao
Assistant Dean for Student Success
huhsiao@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Staff
Xiaoxia Huang
Associate Professor
xhuang91@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Faculty
Kayla Hurley
Transition Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
kyhurley@syr.edu
Staff
Susan Hynds
Professor Emerita
sdhynds@syr.edu
Emeritus
Ahlam Islam
Program Coordinator, McNair Scholars Program
ajislam@syr.edu
315.443.9193
Staff
Bong Gee Jang
Associate Professor
bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Faculty
Alexis Jerauld
Counselor, HEOP
aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Staff
Danielle Jimenez
Academic Counselor, HEOP
dmjimene@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Chrissy Johnson
Academic Counselor, CSTEP
acjohnso@syr.edu
315.443.5296
Staff
Dawn Johnson
Associate Professor
drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Faculty
Josh Jones
Student Support Assistant, InclusiveU
jcjones@syr.edu
Staff
Christopher Juiliani
Budget Analyst
cajuilia@syr.edu
315.443.5838
Staff
Marieke Kearns
Associate Director, HEOP and Trio SSS Programs
mkdavis@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Faculty
Eunjung Kim
Associate Professor
ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3400
Faculty
Peter Knoblock
Professor Emeritus
pknoblock@verizon.net
Emeritus
Stephanie Kordek
Administrative Specialist, CSTEP
sakordek@syr.edu
Staff
Tiffany A Koszalka
Professor
takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Faculty
Stephen Kuusisto
University Professor; Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach, Burton Blatt Institute
sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.6140
Ja Youn Kwon
Assistant Teaching Professor
jkwon02@syr.edu
Faculty
Rebecca LaPlante
Office Coordinator, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
ralaplan@syr.edu
608.877.8787
Staff
Margaret Lay-Dopyera
Professor Emerita
mlay@syr.edu
Emeritus
Ahram Lee
Visiting Assistant Professor
alee27@syr.edu
Faculty
Jing Lei
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Faculty
Shana Lewis
Systems Change Facilitator, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
selewis@syr.edu
Staff
Yanhong Liu
Associate Professor
yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Faculty
Gretchen Lopez
Associate Professor; Director, Intergroup Dialogue
gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Faculty
Melissa Luke
Dean's Professor
mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Faculty
Heather Macknik
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment
hmmackni@syr.edu
315.443.4269
Staff
Gerald Mager
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor Emeritus for Teaching Excellence
gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Emeritus
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Faculty
Joanna Masingila
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence; Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education
jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.1471
Faculty
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
ccmauldi@syr.edu
Faculty
Paula Maxwell
Director of Information Technology
pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Staff
Jayson McDowell
Program Mananger, Pre-Employment Transition Services Program
jvmcdowe@syr.edu
315.679.0093
Staff
Amy Merke
Academic Counselor, Trio SSS
atmerke@syr.edu
Staff
Amy H. Messersmith
Associate Director, HEOP and Trio SSS Programs
akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Speranza Migliore
Graduate Academic Advisor
smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Staff
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor
wmoy01@syr.edu
315.443.6233
Faculty
Maripat Murphy
Behavior Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
mmurph16@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Staff
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Associate Professor of Inclusive Education; Director, Taishoff Center
bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Faculty
Leonese Nelson
Director, STEP & CSTEP Programs
lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.3191
Staff
Janine Nieroda
Assistant Teaching Professor
jnieroda@syr.edu
Faculty
Daniela Nikolavsky
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
danikola@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Staff
Kristine O'Brien
Resource and Referral Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
kpobrien@syr.edu
315.443.4195
Staff
Anne O'Connor
Student Support Assistant, InclusiveU
aoconn01@syr.edu
Staff
Caroline O'Hara
Associate Professor (Professional Counseling), CACREP Accreditation Liaison
clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Faculty