Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Alston, Kal
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Faculty kalston@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Applebaum, Barbara
Chair of Cultural Foundations of Education; Professor
Faculty bappleba@syr.edu
315.443.3702
Ashby, Christine
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
Faculty ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Barker, Maryann
Office Coordinator
Staff mabarker@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Barreira, Tiago
Assistant Professor
Faculty tvbarrei@syr.edu
Battalino, Lisa
Office Coordinator
Staff lbattali@syr.edu
315-443-4763
Beecher, John
Budget Director
Staff jtbeeche@syr.edu
315.443.4753
Bellini, James
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus jlbellin@syr.edu
315.443.9655
Benitez, Cleopatra
Office Coordinator
Staff clbenite@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Bernard, Janine
Emeritus Faculty Member
Emeritus bernard@syr.edu
Bey, Sharif
Associate Professor
Faculty shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Biklen, Douglas
Professor and Dean Emeritus
Emeritus dpbiklen@syr.edu
Blachman, Benita
Trustee Professor Emerita of Education and Psychology
Emeritus blachman@syr.edu
Blumin, Marlene
Professor Emerita
Emeritus mfblumin@syr.edu
Bogdan, Robert
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rcbogdan@syr.edu
Bossert, Steven
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus sbossert@syr.edu
Brown, Rachel
Associate Professor
Faculty rfbrown@syr.edu
315.443.5672
Brown, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Spanish Education
abrown08@syr.edu
315.443.2244
Bruner, Sharon (Sherrie)
Assistant Professor
Faculty slbruner@syr.edu
315.443.5264
Brutsaert, Tom
Professor
Faculty tdbrutsa@syr.edu
315.443.9697
Buckhout, Bud
Director, InclusiveU
Staff sebuckho@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Bull, Thomas
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
Faculty, Staff thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Bulman, Gail
Associate Professor, Spanish Education
gabulman@syr.edu
315.443.5385
Burstyn, Joan
Professor Emerita
Emeritus jburstyn@syr.edu
Centra, John
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus jacentra@syr.edu
Chandler-Olcott, Kelly
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty kpchandl@syr.edu
315.443.5183
Chiesa, Laurel
Part Time Instructor
llchiesa@syr.edu
Cho, Moon-Heum
Assistant Professor
Faculty mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.5259
Christian-Lynch, Jill
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty, Staff jclynch@syr.edu
Coggiola, John
Associate Professor
Faculty jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Curry, Jason
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Daily, Ernest
CSTEP Coordinator
Staff edaily@syr.edu
315.443.2952
Davis, Christopher
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff cdavis15@syr.edu
Davis, Marieke
Associate Director, HEOP
Staff mkdavis@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Dekaney, Elisa
Professor
Faculty emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
DeRose, Sheila
Academic Advisor
Staff saderose@syr.edu
315.443.4522
DeRuisseau, Keith
Associate Professor and Chair
Faculty kcderuis@syr.edu
315.443.9698
DeVoe, Allison
Digital & Social Media Specialist
Faculty asdevoe@syr.edu
315.443.4696
Dewitt, Carol
Assistant to the Senior Assistant Dean
Staff cedewitt@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Diaz, Lucianna
Senior Assistant to the Dean
Staff lmdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Dickerson, Yuan
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Staff yzhang18@syr.edu
315.443.2526
Doerr, Helen
Meredith Professor Emerita for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus hmdoerr@syr.edu
Dotger, Benjamin
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
Faculty bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Dotger, Sharon
Associate Professor
Faculty sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Doughty, Philip
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus pldought@syr.edu
Druger, Marvin
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus mdruger@syr.edu
Edmonds, Gerald
Adjunct Associate Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Emond, Carolyn
Program Counselor, LPP
Staff cbemond@syr.edu
Engstrom, Catherine
Associate Professor
Faculty cmengstr@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Ensher, Gail
Professor
Faculty glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650