Menu
MENUMENU

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Alston, Kal
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
kalston@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Applebaum, Barbara
Chair of Cultural Foundations of Education; Professor
bappleba@syr.edu
315.443.3702
Ashby, Christine
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Barker, Maryann
Office Coordinator
mabarker@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Barreira, Tiago
Assistant Professor
tvbarrei@syr.edu
Battalino, Lisa
Office Coordinator
lbattali@syr.edu
315-443-4763
Beecher, John
Budget Director
jtbeeche@syr.edu
315.443.4753
Bellini, James
Professor
jlbellin@syr.edu
315.443.9655
Benitez, Cleopatra
Office Coordinator
clbenite@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Bernard, Janine
Emeritus Faculty Member
bernard@syr.edu
Bey, Sharif
Associate Professor
shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Biklen, Douglas
Professor and Dean Emeritus
dpbiklen@syr.edu
Blachman, Benita
Trustee Professor Emerita of Education and Psychology
blachman@syr.edu
Blumin, Marlene
Professor Emerita
mfblumin@syr.edu
Bogdan, Robert
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
rcbogdan@syr.edu
Bossert, Steven
Professor Emeritus
sbossert@syr.edu
Brown, Rachel
Associate Professor
rfbrown@syr.edu
315.443.5672
Brown, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Spanish Education
abrown08@syr.edu
315.443.2244
Bruner, Sharon (Sherrie)
Assistant Professor
slbruner@syr.edu
315.443.5264
Brutsaert, Tom
Chair of Exercise Science; Professor
tdbrutsa@syr.edu
315.443.9697
Buckhout, Bud
Director, InclusiveU
sebuckho@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Bull, Thomas
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Bulman, Gail
Associate Professor, Spanish Education
gabulman@syr.edu
315.443.5385
Burstyn, Joan
Professor Emerita
jburstyn@syr.edu
Centra, John
Professor Emeritus
jacentra@syr.edu
Chandler-Olcott, Kelly
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
kpchandl@syr.edu
315.443.5183
Chiesa, Laurel
Part Time Instructor
llchiesa@syr.edu
Cho, Moon-Heum
Assistant Professor
mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Christian-Lynch, Jill
Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Coggiola, John
Associate Professor
jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Curry, Jason
Assistant Teaching Professor
jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Daily, Ernest
CSTEP Coordinator
edaily@syr.edu
315.443.2952
Davis, Marieke
Associate Director, HEOP
mkdavis@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Davis, Christopher
Counselor, HEOP Program
cdavis15@syr.edu
Dekaney, Elisa
Professor
emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
DeRose, Sheila
Academic Advisor
saderose@syr.edu
315.443.4522
DeRuisseau, Keith
Associate Professor
kcderuis@syr.edu
315.443.9698
DeVoe, Allison
Marketing & Events Specialist
asdevoe@syr.edu
315-443-4696
Dewitt, Carol
Assistant to the Senior Assistant Dean
cedewitt@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Diaz, Lucianna
Assistant to the Dean
lmdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Dickerson, Yuan
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
yzhang18@syr.edu
315.443.2526
Doerr, Helen
Meredith Professor Emerita for Teaching Excellence
hmdoerr@syr.edu
Dotger, Benjamin
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Dotger, Sharon
Associate Professor
sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Doughty, Philip
Professor Emeritus
pldought@syr.edu
Druger, Marvin
Professor Emeritus
mdruger@syr.edu
Edmonds, Gerald
Adjunct Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Emond, Carolyn
Program Counselor, LPP
cbemond@syr.edu
Engstrom, Catherine
Associate Professor
cmengstr@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Ensher, Gail
Professor
glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650