Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Kal Alston
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
kalston@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Faculty
Barbara Applebaum
Professor
bappleba@syr.edu
315.443.3702
Faculty
Paul Applebee
Academic Counselor and Advisor
prappleb@syr.edu
315.443.9320
Staff
Christine Ashby
Professor; Director, Center on Disability and Inclusion
ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Faculty
Maryann Barker
Academic Operations Support Specialist
mabarker@syr.edu
315.443.9878
Staff
Lisa Battalino
Accounting Coordinator
lbattali@syr.edu
315.443.1881
Staff
John Beecher
Budget Director
jtbeeche@syr.edu
315.443.4753
Staff
James Bellini
Professor Emeritus
jlbellin@syr.edu
Emeritus
Janine Bernard
Emeritus Faculty Member
bernard@syr.edu
Emeritus
Douglas Biklen
Professor and Dean Emeritus
dpbiklen@syr.edu
Emeritus
Benita Blachman
Trustee Professor Emerita of Education and Psychology
blachman@syr.edu
Emeritus
Keyshawn Blakes
Academic Counselor, HEOP
kblakes@syr.edu
Staff
Marlene Blumin
Professor Emerita
mfblumin@syr.edu
Emeritus
Robert Bogdan
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
rcbogdan@syr.edu
Emeritus
Steven Bossert
Professor Emeritus
sbossert@syr.edu
Emeritus
Carol Bradlinski-Watros
Transition Specialist, Center on Disability and Inclusion
cabradli@syr.edu
315.315.289.2357
Staff
Rachel Brown
Professor Emeritus
rfbrown@syr.edu
315.443.5672
Emeritus
Thomas Bull
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Faculty, Staff
Carol Burns
Coordinator, Dean's Office
cburns19@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Staff
Joan Burstyn
Professor Emerita
jburstyn@syr.edu
Emeritus
Mercedes Cannon
Postdoctoral Fellow, Center on Disability and Inclusion
mecannon@syr.edu
Faculty
Antonia Cathcart
Resource and Referral Specialist, SA-FACE Center
amcathca@syr.edu
Kelly Chandler-Olcott
Interim Dean; Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
kpchandl@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Faculty
Moon-Heum Cho
Associate Professor; Interim Chair, IDD&E
mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.5259
Faculty
Jill Christian-Lynch
Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Faculty
John Coggiola
Associate Professor
jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Faculty
Diamond Cole
Office Coordinator, Center on Disability and Inclusion
dicole@syr.edu
Staff
Christopher Davis
Counselor, HEOP
cdavis15@syr.edu
Staff
Marieke Davis
Associate Director, HEOP
mkdavis@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Elisa Dekaney
Professor
emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Faculty
Sheila A. DeRose
Academic Advisor
saderose@syr.edu
315.443.4522
Staff
Allison DeVoe
Digital Communications Specialist
asdevoe@syr.edu
315.443.4696
Staff
Helen Doerr
Meredith Professor Emerita for Teaching Excellence
hmdoerr@syr.edu
Emeritus
Benjamin Dotger
Professor; Chair of Teaching and Leadership
bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Faculty
Sharon Dotger
Associate Professor
sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Faculty
Philip Doughty
Professor Emeritus
pldought@syr.edu
Emeritus
Marvin Druger
Professor Emeritus
mdruger@syr.edu
Emeritus
Gerald Edmonds
Adjunct Associate Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Cathy Engstrom
Associate Professor; Chair, Higher Education
cmengstr@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Faculty
Gail Ensher
Professor Emeritus
glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650
Emeritus
Linda Euto
Part-Time Instructor
lmrougea@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Laurie Ferger
Web Consultant
laferger@syr.edu
Staff
Beth Ferri
Associate Dean for Research; Professor
baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Faculty
Timothy Findlay
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment
twfindla@syr.edu
315.443.4269
Staff
Alan Foley
Associate Professor; Chair of Cultural Foundations of Education
afoley@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Faculty
Nicole Fonger
Assistant Professor
nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Faculty
Bridget Fowler
Residential Coordinator, InclusiveU
befowler@syr.edu
Staff
Amy Friers
Counselor, HEOP
afriers@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Leela George
Associate Teaching Professor
legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Faculty
Maria Gill
Professional Development Specialist, EC-FACE Center
mkgill@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Staff