A National Leader in Inclusive Urban Education
  • About
  • Future Students
  • Current Students
  • Academic Departments
  • Centers and Institutes
  • Alumni & Giving

Staff Directory


NameTitleContact Info
Heather Allison Waters Assistant Dean for Advancement 315-443-7773
haalliso@syr.edu
Mary Ann Barker Office Coordinator 315-443-3343
mabarker@syr.edu
Lisa Battalino Office Coordinator, IDD&E and HED 315-443-3703 / 315-443-4763
lbattali@syr.edu
John Beecher Budget Director 315-443-4753
jtbeeche@syr.edu
Bud Buckhout Director, InclusiveU 315-443-4058
sebuckho@syr.edu
Rachel Coleman-Gridley Office Coordinator, STEP 315-443-9171
rcolem01@syr.edu
Ernest Daily CSTEP Coordinator (315) 443-2952
edaily@syr.edu
Christopher Davis Counselor, HEOP Program
cdavis15@syr.edu
Sheila DeRose Academic Advisor 315-443-4522
saderose@syr.edu
Allison DeVoe Marketing & Events Specialist 315-443-4696
asdevoe@syr.edu
Carol Dewitt Assistant to the Senior Assistant Dean 315-443-2506
cedewitt@syr.edu
Lucianna Diaz Assistant to the Dean 315-443-4751
lmdiaz@syr.edu
Stephanie Ellis Assistant Director of Academic Advising 315-443-2526
sgellis@syr.edu
Carolyn Emond Program Counselor, LPP
cbemond@syr.edu
Donna Fecteau Undergraduate Coordinator 315-443-9696
defectea@syr.edu
Laurie Ferger Web Consultant 315-484-7970
laferger@syr.edu
Angela Flanagan Development Assistant 315-443-4752
arflanag@syr.edu
Rebecca Freeland Office Coordinator 315-443-4755
RbFreela@syr.edu
R. Scott Freeney Assistant Director of Academic Advising 315-443-9320
ssfreene@syr.edu
Amy Friers Counselor, HEOP Program 315-443-3150
afriers@syr.edu
Maria Gill Project Director, ECDC 315-443-3851
mkgill@syr.edu
Henry Gilliam Project Coordinator
hdgillia@syr.edu
Laura Glover Early Childhood Specialist, ECDC
laglover@syr.edu
Tamara N. Hamilton LSAMP Program Director (315) 443-2622
tnhami01@syr.edu
Robin Higgins Program Coordinator, Intergroup Dialogue 315-443-9585
rjhiggin@syr.edu
Brenda Hoefler Coordinator, Career Services and Certification 315-443-4759
blhoefle@syr.edu
Alexis Jerauld Counselor, HEOP Program 315-443-3574
aljeraul@syr.edu
Christopher Juiliani Budget Analyst
cajuilia@syr.edu
Diane "Dee" Katovitch Program Coordinator, Peer 2 Peer
dlkatovi@syr.edu
Lalah Klein Office Coordinator 315-443-4752
lldibatt@syr.edu
Dorien Langezaal Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter 315-443-4269
delangez@syr.edu
Bridget Lawson CSTEP Counselor
bllawson@syr.edu
Shana Lewis Bilingual Parent Outreach Specialist, SUPAC
selewis@syr.edu
Maria Lopez Counselor, SSS Program 315-443-3867
mjlopez@syr.edu
Lauren Malloy Program Coordinator, McNair Scholars
lamalloy@syr.edu
Iris Maxon Office Coordinator 315-443-1881
imaxon@syr.edu
Paula Maxwell IT Manager 443-5002
pmaxwell@syr.edu
Amy Horan Maye Counselor, SSS Program 315-443-3867
akhoran@syr.edu
Speranza Migliore Graduate Admissions Recruiter 315-443-2505
smiglior@syr.edu
Michelle Mondo Extended Campus Coordinator 315-443-2685
mrmondo@syr.edu
Leonese Nelson Director, STEP & CSTEP 315-443-9171
lenelson@syr.edu
Kristine O'Brien Parent Outreach Specialist, SUPAC
kpobrien@syr.edu
Kathy Oscarlece Coordinator of Field Placements 315-443-5091
kroscarl@syr.edu
David Peterson Counselor 315-443-3867
dapete01@syr.edu
Sean Peterson Computer Consultant I 315-443-5002
sepet100@syr.edu
Sindy Pitts Office Coordinator 315-443-2266
skpitts@syr.edu
Amie Redmond Senior Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services 315-443-2506
amredmon@syr.edu
Crystal Ross Office Coordinator III 315-443-9319
crross@syr.edu
Sam Roux Student Support Coordinator 315.443.4058
saroux@syr.edu
Jennifer Russo Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events 315-443-4698
jhrusso@syr.edu
Kimberly Salanger Assessment Data Coordinator 315-443-9682
kbsalang@syr.edu
Marie Sarno Program Specialist 315-443-1464
mrsarno@syr.edu
Jeanne Schmidt Administrative Assistant 315-443-1468
jmschmid@syr.edu
Christabel Sheldon McNair Program Director (315) 443-5936
coseibo@syr.edu
Brianna Shults Internship and Employment Coordinator
bmshults@syr.edu
Jacqueline Smith Administrative Specialist
jsmith22@syr.edu
Yusuf Soule Director, OnCampus Program 315-443-9683
yusuf.soule@gmail.com
Barbara Sweeney Payroll Supervisor 315-443-4031
brsweene@syr.edu
Shannon Thibault Computer Consultant I 315-443-5002
smthibau@syr.edu
Tanaya Thomas-Edwards Assistant Director, STEP 315-443-9171
tgthomas@syr.edu
Stephanie Thompson Director, Liberty Partnership Programs
stroxler@syr.edu
Melissa Tobin Undergraduate Academic Advisor 315-443-9800
mmtobin@syr.edu
Karen Toole Office Coordinator 315-443-2115
kmtoole@syr.edu
Michael Torak Associate Dean for Administration 315-443-5840
mtorak@syr.edu
Denise Vona Trionfero Director, HEOP 315-443-3867
dvtrionf@syr.edu
Craig Tucker Associate Director, HEOP 315-443-3867
cmtuck01@syr.edu
Carrie Weaver Early Childhood Specialist
caweaver@syr.edu
Dani Weinstein Office Coordinator 315-443-9379
daweinst@syr.edu
Christopher Weiss Counselor, SSS Program 315-443-3867
cjweiss@syr.edu
Mary Welker 315-443-8454
mtwelker@syr.edu
Cherri Wells Office Coordinator 315-443-9659
cwells@syr.edu
Elena Williams Academic Advisor
empwilli@syr.edu
Robert Wilson Director, SSS Program 315-443-3867
rcwilson@syr.edu
Michelle Woodhouse Admin Assistant, Trio SSS 315-443-9407
mwoodhou@syr.edu
Amy Zogby Director, SUPAC
aezogby@syr.edu
Rachael Zubal-Ruggieri Communications Coordinator 315-443-2761
razubal@syr.edu