Menu

Teaching & Leadership Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Ashby, Christine
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Bey, Sharif
Associate Professor
shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Bull, Thomas
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Bulman, Gail
Associate Professor, Spanish Education
gabulman@syr.edu
315.443.5385
Christian-Lynch, Jill
Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Coggiola, John
Associate Professor
jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Dekaney, Elisa
Professor
emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Dotger, Benjamin
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Dotger, Sharon
Associate Professor
sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Ensher, Gail
Professor
glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650
Ferri, Beth
Professor
baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Fonger, Nicole
Assistant Professor
nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
George, Leela
Assistant Teaching Professor
legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Graysay, Duane
Assistant Professor
dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Knapp, David
Assistant Professor
dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Mangram, Jeffery
Associate Professor
jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Masingila, Joanna
Dean and Professor
jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Myers, Beth
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Ridgley, Hillary
Visiting Assistant Professor
hjridgle@syr.edu
315-443-2191
Rolling, Jr., James H.
Professor
jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Sapon-Shevin, Mara
Professor
msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Sharpe, Charlotte
Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu
Shedd, Joseph
Associate Professor
jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Theoharis, George
Professor
gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.2685
White, Julia
Assistant Professor
jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685