Menu

Teaching & Leadership Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Christine Ashby
Professor; Director, Center on Disability and Inclusion
ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Faculty
Thomas Bull
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Faculty, Staff
Jill Christian-Lynch
Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Faculty
John Coggiola
Associate Professor
jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Faculty
Elisa Dekaney
Professor
emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Faculty
Benjamin Dotger
Professor; Chair of Teaching and Leadership
bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Faculty
Sharon Dotger
Associate Professor
sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Faculty
Beth Ferri
Associate Dean for Research; Professor
baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Faculty
Nicole Fonger
Assistant Professor
nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Faculty
Leela George
Associate Teaching Professor
legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Faculty
Duane Graysay
Assistant Professor
dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Faculty
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Faculty
David Knapp
Assistant Professor
dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Faculty
Ja Youn Kwon
Assistant Teaching Professor
jkwon02@syr.edu
Faculty
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Faculty
Joanna Masingila
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence; Interim CHS Chair
jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.1471
Faculty
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
ccmauldi@syr.edu
Faculty
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor
wmoy01@syr.edu
315.443.6233
Faculty
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education; Director, Taishoff Center
bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Faculty
Corrine Occhino
Assistant Professor
cmocchin@syr.edu
Faculty
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Professor
jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Faculty
Mara Sapon-Shevin
Professor
msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Faculty
Charlotte Sharpe
Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu
Faculty
George Theoharis
Professor
gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Faculty
Julia M. White
Associate Professor
jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.9321
Faculty