Menu

Teaching & Leadership Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Christine Ashby
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
Faculty ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Sharif Bey
Associate Professor
Faculty shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Thomas Bull
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
Faculty, Staff thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Jill Christian-Lynch
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty, Staff jclynch@syr.edu
315.443.2685
John Coggiola
Associate Professor
Faculty jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Elisa Dekaney
Professor
Faculty emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Benjamin Dotger
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
Faculty bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Sharon Dotger
Associate Professor
Faculty sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Beth Ferri
Professor
Faculty baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Nicole Fonger
Assistant Professor
Faculty nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Leela George
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Duane Graysay
Assistant Professor
Faculty dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
Faculty skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
David Knapp
Assistant Professor
Faculty dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Kristen Konkol
Assistant Professor, I-Move Coordinator, Dance Minor Coordinator
Faculty kkonkol@syr.edu
315.443.9332
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Joanna Masingila
Dean; Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
Faculty ccmauldi@syr.edu
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Faculty wmoy01@syr.edu
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Michael Norris
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the HPE/PE Major, Coaching Minor
Faculty mlnorris@syr.edu
315.443.9776
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Professor; Associated Faculty, AAS
Faculty jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Mara Sapon-Shevin
Professor
Faculty msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Charlotte Sharpe
Assistant Professor
Faculty cjsharpe@syr.edu
George Theoharis
Professor
Faculty gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Julia M. White
Assistant Professor
Faculty jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685