Menu

Teaching & Leadership Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Ashby, Christine
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
Faculty ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Bey, Sharif
Associate Professor
Faculty shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Brown, Amanda
Assistant Professor of Spanish Education
abrown08@syr.edu
315.443.2244
Bull, Thomas
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
Faculty, Staff thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Bulman, Gail
Associate Professor, Spanish Education
Faculty gabulman@syr.edu
315.443.5385
Christian-Lynch, Jill
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty, Staff jclynch@syr.edu
Coggiola, John
Associate Professor
Faculty jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Dekaney, Elisa
Professor
Faculty emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Dotger, Benjamin
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
Faculty bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Dotger, Sharon
Associate Professor
Faculty sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Ensher, Gail
Professor
Faculty glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650
Ferri, Beth
Professor
Faculty baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Fonger, Nicole
Assistant Professor
Faculty nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
George, Leela
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Graysay, Duane
Assistant Professor
Faculty dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Kim, Eunjung
Associate Professor
ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Knapp, David
Assistant Professor
Faculty dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Mangram, Jeffery
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Masingila, Joanna
Dean and Professor
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Mondo, Michelle
Office Coordinator; Extended Campus Coordinator
Staff mrmondo@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Musak, Holley
Office Coordinator
Staff hamusak@syr.edu
315.443.9659
Myers, Beth
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Oscarlece, Kathy
Coordinator of Field Placements
Staff kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
Ridgley, Hillary
Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty hjridgle@syr.edu
315-443-2191
Rolling Jr., James Haywood
Professor
Faculty jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Roopnarine, Jaipaul
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Sapon-Shevin, Mara
Professor
Faculty msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Sarno, Marie
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
Staff mrsarno@syr.edu
315.443.1464
Schmidt, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant
Staff jmschmid@syr.edu
315.443.1468
Sharpe, Charlotte
Assistant Professor
Faculty cjsharpe@syr.edu
Shedd, Joseph
Associate Professor
Faculty jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Theoharis, George
Professor
Faculty gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.2685
White, Julia
Assistant Professor
Faculty jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685