Menu
MENUMENU

Instructional Design, Development, & Evaluation Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Chiesa, Laurel
Part Time Instructor
llchiesa@syr.edu
Cho, Moon-Heum
Assistant Professor
mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Curry, Jason
Assistant Teaching Professor
jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Edmonds, Gerald
Adjunct Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Klein, Jerry
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Koszalka, Tiffany
Professor
takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Lei, Jing
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Pettit, Rebecca
Office Coordinator
rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pusch, Rob
Adjunct Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Spuches, Chuck
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810