Menu

Instructional Design, Development, & Evaluation Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Chiesa, Laurel
Part Time Instructor
llchiesa@syr.edu
Cho, Moon-Heum
Assistant Professor
Faculty mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.5259
Curry, Jason
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Edmonds, Gerald
Adjunct Associate Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Hardt, Michael
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Klein, Jerry
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Koszalka, Tiffany
Professor
Faculty takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Lei, Jing
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
Faculty jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Ohrazda, Celestia
Adjunct Associate Professor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pettit, Rebecca
Office Coordinator
Staff rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pusch, Rob
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Romiszowski, Alexander
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Spuches, Chuck
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810