Menu

Instructional Design, Development, & Evaluation Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Moon-Heum Cho
Assistant Professor
Faculty mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.5259
Jason Curry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Gerald Edmonds
Adjunct Associate Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Michael Hardt
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Jerry Klein
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Tiffany A Koszalka
Professor
Faculty takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Jing Lei
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
Faculty jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Celestia Ohrazda
Part-Time Instructor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Rebecca Pettit
Office Coordinator
Staff rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Rob Pusch
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Alexander Romiszowski
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Chuck Spuches
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810