Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Smith, Corinne
Professor Emerita
crsmith@syr.edu
Smith, Nick
Professor Emeritus
nlsmith@syr.edu
Soule, Yusuf
Director, OnCampus Program
yusuf.soule@gmail.com
315.443.9683
Spuches, Chuck
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810
Stone, Ashley
Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
astone03@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Storie, Michelle
Director, Psycho-Educational Teaching Laboratory
mstorie@gmail.com
315.450.5269
Sweeney, Barbara
Payroll Supervisor
brsweene@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Theoharis, George
Professor
gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Thibault, Shannon
Computer Consultant
smthibau@syr.edu
315.443.2090
Thomas, Gwendolyn
Assistant Professor; Director of the Exercise Prescription Lab
gwthomas@syr.edu
315.443.1411
Thomas, Susan
Assistant Professor
sthoma12@syr.edu
315.443.9075
Thomas-Edwards, Tanaya
Assistant Director, STEP
tgthomas@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Thompson, Stephanie
Director, Liberty Partnership Programs
stroxler@syr.edu
Tinto, Vincent
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
vtinto@syr.edu
Tinto, Patricia
Professor Emerita
pptinto@syr.edu
Tobin, Melissa
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
mmtobin@syr.edu
315.443.9800
Torak, Michael
Associate Dean for Administration
mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Tucker, Craig
Director, HEOP
cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Wang, Qiu
Associate Professor
wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Waters, Heather Allison
Assistant Dean for Advancement
haalliso@syr.edu
315.443.7773
Weinstein, Dani
Office Coordinator
daweinst@syr.edu
315.443.9379
Weiss, Christopher
Counselor, SSS Program
cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Welker, Mary
mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
White, Julia
Assistant Professor
jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Wilkinson, Louise
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
lwilkin@syr.edu
315.443.7677
Wilson, Robert
Director, SSS Program
rcwilson@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Woodhouse, Michelle
Admin Assistant, Trio SSS
mwoodhou@syr.edu
315-443-9407
Zogby, Amy
Director, SUPAC
aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323
Zubal-Ruggieri, Rachael
Communications Coordinator, CHP and Taishoff Center
razubal@syr.edu
315.443.3851