Menu
MENUMENU

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Malloy, Lauren
Program Coordinator, McNair Scholars
lamalloy@syr.edu
Mangram, Jeffery
Associate Professor
jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Masingila, Joanna
Dean and Professor
jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Massey, Christopher
Accounting Coordinator
cdmassey@syr.edu
315.443.1881
Maxwell, Paula
IT Manager
pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Maye, Amy
Counselor, SSS Program
akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Migliore, Speranza
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Mondo, Michelle
Office Coordinator; Extended Campus Coordinator
mrmondo@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Myers, Beth
Assistant Professor
bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Nelson, Leonese
Director, STEP & CSTEP
lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Nieroda, Janine
Assistant Teaching Professor
jnieroda@syr.edu
Norris, Michael
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the HPE/PE Major, Coaching Minor
mlnorris@syr.edu
315.443.9776
O'Brien, Kristine
Parent Outreach Specialist, SUPAC
kpobrien@syr.edu
O'Hara, Caroline
Assistant Professor
clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Oscarlece, Kathy
Coordinator of Field Placements
kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
Parker, Eveny
Coordinator of Career Services and Certification
edparker@syr.edu
315.443.4759
Pearson, Richard
Professor Emeritus
rpearso@syr.edu
Perez, Mario Rios
Assistant Professor
mrperez@syr.edu
315.443.9077
Peterson, David
Counselor
dapete01@syr.edu
315-443-3867
Peterson, Sean
Computer Consultant I
sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Pettit, Rebecca
Office Coordinator
rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pitts, Sindy
Office Coordinator
skpitts@syr.edu
315.443.2266
Pomeroy, Eileen
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
etpomero@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Pusch, Rob
Adjunct Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Razza, Rachel
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Redmond, Amie
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
amredmon@syr.edu
315-443-2506
Ridgley, Hillary
Visiting Assistant Professor
hjridgle@syr.edu
315-443-2191
Robertson, Emily
Professor Emerita
eroberts@syr.edu
Rodriguez, Dalia
Associate Professor
darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
Rolling, Jr., James H.
Professor
jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-2355
Romiszowski, Alexander
Adjunct Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
315-443-3703
Roopnarine, Jaipaul
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Ross, Crystal
Office Coordinator III
crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Roux, Sam
Student Support Coordinator
saroux@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Roy-Campbell, Zaline
Associate Professor
zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Russo, Jennifer
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
jhrusso@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Salanger, Kimberly
Functional Business Analyst; Assessment Data Coordinator
kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Sapon-Shevin, Mara
Professor
msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Sarno, Marie
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
mrsarno@syr.edu
315.443.1464
Schafer, Larry
Professor Emeritus
lschafer@syr.edu
Schmidt, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant
jmschmid@syr.edu
315.443.1468
Seward, Derek
Associate Professor; Chair of Counseling and Human Services
dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623
Shablak, Scott
Research Professor
sshablak@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Sharpe, Charlotte
Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu
Shedd, Joseph
Associate Professor
jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Sheldon, Christabel
McNair Program Director
coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Shults, Brianna
Internship and Employment Coordinator
bmshults@syr.edu
Smith, Jacqueline
Administrative Specialist
jsmith22@syr.edu
315.443.8270
Smith, Corinne
Professor Emerita
crsmith@syr.edu
Smith, Nick
Professor Emeritus
nlsmith@syr.edu