Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Luke, Melissa
Associate Dean for Research; Dean's Professor
Faculty mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Mager, Gerald
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Emeritus Professor for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Mangram, Jeffery
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Masingila, Joanna
Dean; Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Massey, Christopher
Accounting Coordinator
Staff cdmassey@syr.edu
315.443.1881
Maxwell, Paula
IT Manager
Staff pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Maye, Amy
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Migliore, Speranza
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Staff smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Mondo, Michelle
Office Coordinator; Extended Campus Coordinator
Staff mrmondo@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Musak, Holley
Office Coordinator
Staff hamusak@syr.edu
315.443.9659
Myers, Beth
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Nelson, Leonese
Director, STEP & CSTEP
Staff lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Nieroda, Janine
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jnieroda@syr.edu
Norris, Michael
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the HPE/PE Major, Coaching Minor
Faculty mlnorris@syr.edu
315.443.9776
O'Brien, Kristine
Parent Outreach Specialist, SUPAC
Staff kpobrien@syr.edu
O'Hara, Caroline
Assistant Professor
Faculty clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Ohrazda, Celestia
Adjunct Associate Professor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Oscarlece, Kathy
Coordinator of Field Placements
Staff kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
Pérez II, David
Associate Professor
Faculty diperez@syr.edu
315.443.8784
Pearson, Richard
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rpearso@syr.edu
Perez, Mario Rios
Assistant Professor
Faculty mrperez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9077
Peterson, David
Counselor
Staff dapete01@syr.edu
315-443-3867
Peterson, Sean
Computer Consultant I
Staff sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Pettit, Rebecca
Office Coordinator
Staff rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pitts, Sindy
Office Coordinator
Staff skpitts@syr.edu
315.443.2266
Pomeroy, Eileen
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
Staff etpomero@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Pusch, Rob
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Razza, Rachel
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Redmond, Amie
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
Staff amredmon@syr.edu
315-443-2506
Ridgley, Hillary
Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty hjridgle@syr.edu
315-443-2191
Robertson, Emily
Professor Emerita
Emeritus eroberts@syr.edu
Rodriguez, Dalia
Associate Professor
Faculty darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
Rolling Jr., James Haywood
Professor
Faculty jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Romiszowski, Alexander
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Roopnarine, Jaipaul
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Ross, Crystal
Office Coordinator III
Staff crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Roux, Sam
Student Support Coordinator
Staff saroux@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Roy-Campbell, Zaline
Associate Professor
Faculty zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Russo, Jennifer
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
Staff jhrusso@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Salanger, Kimberly
Functional Business Analyst; Assessment Data Coordinator
Staff kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Sapon-Shevin, Mara
Professor
Faculty msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Sarno, Marie
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
Staff mrsarno@syr.edu
315.443.1464
Schafer, Larry
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus lschafer@syr.edu
Schmidt, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant
Staff jmschmid@syr.edu
315.443.1468
Seward, Derek
Associate Professor; Chair of Counseling and Human Services
Faculty dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623
Shablak, Scott
Research Professor
Faculty sshablak@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Sharpe, Charlotte
Assistant Professor
Faculty cjsharpe@syr.edu
Shedd, Joseph
Associate Professor
Faculty jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Sheldon, Christabel
McNair Program Director
Staff coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Shults, Brianna
Internship and Employment Coordinator
Staff bmshults@syr.edu