Menu
MENUMENU

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name/Title Contact
Fecteau, Donna
Administrative Assistant
defectea@syr.edu
315.443.9696
Ferger, Laurie
Web Consultant
laferger@syr.edu
315.484.7970
Ferri, Beth
Professor
baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Findlay, Timothy
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment
twfindla@syr.edu
315.443.4269
Flanagan, Angela
Development Assistant
arflanag@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Foley, Alan
Associate Professor; Director, Center on Human Policy
afoley@syr.edu
315.443.5087
Fonger, Nicole
Assistant Professor
nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Friers, Amy
Counselor, HEOP Program
afriers@syr.edu
315.443.3150
Fuqua, Julia
Office Coordinator
jafuqua@syr.edu
315.443.2115
George, Leela
Assistant Teaching Professor
legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Gill, Michael
Associate Professor
mcgill@syr.edu
315.443.9074
Gill, Maria
Project Director, ECDC
mkgill@syr.edu
315.443.3851
Gilliam, Henry
Project Coordinator
hdgillia@syr.edu
Goldberg, Alan
Professor Emeritus
agoldbe1@twcny.rr.com
Graysay, Duane
Assistant Professor
dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Grifasi, Karly
Marketing and Communications Consultant
kgrifasi@syr.edu
315-443-8514
Grifasi, Karly
Marketing and Communications Consultant
kgrifasi@syr.edu
Hackney, Harold
Professor Emeritus
hackney@syr.edu
Haddix, Marcelle
Chair of Reading and Language Arts; Dean's Associate Professor
mhaddix@syr.edu
315.443.7642
Hamilton, Tamara
LSAMP Program Director and Co-PI
tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Heffernan, Kevin
Dean's Associate Professor
ksheffer@syr.edu
315.443.9801
Hiemstra, Roger
Professor Emeritus
rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Higgins, Robin
Program Coordinator, Intergroup Dialogue
rjhiggin@syr.edu
315.443.9585
Hinchman, Kathleen
Professor
kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Hoefler-Kline, Brenda
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
blhoefle@syr.edu
315.443.9320
Hughes, Alana
Program Coordinator, STEP
ahughe03@syr.edu
Hynds, Susan
Professor Emerita
sdhynds@syr.edu
Irvine, Hope
Professor Emerita
hirvine@syr.edu
Jang, Bong Gee
Assistant Professor
bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Jerauld, Alexis
Counselor, HEOP Program
aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Johnson, Dawn
Chair of Higher Education; Associate Professor
drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Juiliani, Christopher
Budget Analyst
cajuilia@syr.edu
Katovitch, Diane
Program Coordinator, Peer 2 Peer
dlkatovi@syr.edu
Kim, Eunjung
Associate Professor
ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Klein, Jerry
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Klein, Lalah
Office Coordinator
lldibatt@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Knapp, David
Assistant Professor
dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Knoblock, Peter
Professor Emeritus
pknoblock@verizon.net
Konkol, Kristen
Assistant Professor, I-Move Program Coordinator, Experience Credit Coordinator, Dance Minor Coordinator, Holistic Sport Initiative
kkonkol@syr.edu
315.443.9332
Koszalka, Tiffany
Professor
takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Kuusisto, Stephen
Professor
sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.2759
Lawson, Bridget
CSTEP Counselor
bllawson@syr.edu
Lay-Dopyera, Margaret
Professor Emerita
mlay@twcny.rr.com
Lei, Jing
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Lewis, Shana
Bilingual Parent Outreach Specialist, SUPAC
selewis@syr.edu
Liu, Yanhong
Assistant Professor
yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Lopez, Gretchen
Assistant Professor; Director, Intergroup Dialogue Program
gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Lopez, Maria
Counselor, SSS Program
mjlopez@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Luke, Melissa
Associate Dean for Research; Dean's Professor
mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Mager, Gerald
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Emeritus Professor for Teaching Excellence
gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461