Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Corrine Occhino
Assistant Professor
cmocchin@syr.edu
Faculty
Celestia Ohrazda
Part-Time Instructor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Suzanne Oliver
Dance Minor Coordinator
skoliver@syr.edu
Staff
Kathy Oscarlece
Field Placement Coordinator
kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
Staff
David Pérez II
Associate Professor
diperez@syr.edu
315.443.8784
Faculty
Richard Pearson
Professor Emeritus
rpearso@syr.edu
Emeritus
Mario Rios Perez
Associate Professor
mrperez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9077
Faculty
Sean Peterson
Computer Consultant
sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Staff
Rebecca Pettit
Inquiry and Application Specialist
rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.2956
Staff
Nick Piato
SENSES Project Program Coordinator
nwpiato@syr.edu
315-273-8116
Faculty, Staff
Sindy Pitts
Office Coordinator
skpitts@syr.edu
315.443.2266
Staff
Lee Pomeroy
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
etpomero@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Staff
Jessica Puccia
Development Assistant
jlpuccia@syr.edu
315.443.4754
Staff
Rob Pusch
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Jennifer Quinn
Internship and Employment Coordinator, InclusiveU
jmquinn@syr.edu
315.436.1169
Staff
Rachel Razza
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Amie Redmond
Senior Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Services
amredmon@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Staff
Emily Robertson
Professor Emerita
eroberts@syr.edu
Emeritus
Dalia Rodriguez
Associate Professor
darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
Faculty
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Professor
jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Faculty
Alexander Romiszowski
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Jaipaul Roopnarine
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Becky Rose
Academic Counselor and Advisor
rerose@syr.edu
315.443.2526
Staff
Crystal Ross
Office Coordinator
crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Staff
Sam Roux
Academic Coordinator, InclusiveU
saroux@syr.edu
315.849.7616
Staff
Zaline Roy-Campbell
Associate Professor
zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Faculty
Kimberley Salanger
Functional Business Analyst/Accreditation Coordinator
kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Staff
Mara Sapon-Shevin
Professor
msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Faculty
Marie Sarno
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
mrsarno@syr.edu
315.443.1464
Staff
Larry Schafer
Professor Emeritus
lschafer@syr.edu
Emeritus
Derek Seward
Associate Professor
dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623
Faculty
Scott Shablak
Research Professor
sshablak@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Faculty
Mihaela ShaLeva-Staykova
Administrative Assistant
mashalev@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Staff
Charlotte Sharpe
Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu
Faculty
Joseph Shedd
Associate Professor Emeritus
jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Emeritus
Christabel Sheldon
Director, McNair Scholars Program
coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Staff
Micah Shippee
Part-Time Instructor
mjshippe@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Brianna Shults
Director, InclusiveU
bmshults@syr.edu
315.807.2522
Staff
Nick Smith
Professor Emeritus
nlsmith@syr.edu
Emeritus
Jacqueline Smith
Administrative Specialist, CSTEP
jsmith22@syr.edu
315.443.8270
Staff
Stephanie Spicciati
Special Education Trainer, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center
smspicci@syr.edu
315.657.7024
Staff
Chuck Spuches
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810
Michelle Storie
Director, Psycho-Educational Teaching Laboratory
mstorie@gmail.com
315.450.5269
Staff
George Theoharis
Professor
gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Faculty
Shannon Thibault
Computer Consultant
smthibau@syr.edu
315.443.2090
Staff
Susan Thomas
Assistant Professor
sthoma12@syr.edu
315.443.9075
Faculty
Stephanie Thompson
Director, Liberty Partnerships Program
stroxler@syr.edu
Staff
Vincent Tinto
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
vtinto@syr.edu
Emeritus
Patricia Tinto
Professor Emerita
pptinto@syr.edu
Emeritus
Michael Torak
Associate Dean for Administration
mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Staff