Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
David Pérez II
Associate Professor
diperez@syr.edu
315.443.8784
Faculty
Richard Pearson
Professor Emeritus
repearso@syr.edu
Emeritus
Mario Rios Perez
Associate Professor
mrperez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9077
Faculty
Sean Peterson
Computer Consultant
sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Staff
Nick Piato
SENSES Project Program Coordinator
nwpiato@syr.edu
315.273.8116
Staff
Jessica Puccia
Development Assistant
jlpuccia@syr.edu
315.443.4754
Staff
Jennifer Quinn
Internship and Employment Coordinator, InclusiveU
jmquinn@syr.edu
315.436.1169
Staff
Rachel Razza
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Emily Robertson
Professor Emerita
eroberts@syr.edu
Emeritus
Dalia Rodriguez
Associate Professor
darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
Faculty
Jonathan Rohald
Student Support Assistant, InclusiveU
jarohald@syr.edu
Staff
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Professor
jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Faculty
Jaipaul Roopnarine
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Becky Rose
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
rerose@syr.edu
315.443.2526
Staff
Crystal Ross
Office Coordinator
crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Staff
Sam Roux
Academic Coordinator, InclusiveU
saroux@syr.edu
315.849.7616
Staff
Zaline Roy-Campbell
Associate Professor
zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Faculty
Kimberley Salanger
Functional Business Analyst/Accreditation Coordinator
kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Staff
Kayleigh Sandford
Literacy Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
krsandfo@syr.edu
Staff
Mara Sapon-Shevin
Professor
msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Faculty
Jill Scatena
Literacy Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
jkmartin@syr.edu
315.243-1377
Staff
Larry Schafer
Professor Emeritus
lschafer@syr.edu
Emeritus
Lauren Schmidt
Career and Certification Counselor
lcschmid@syr.edu
315.443.2956
Staff
Tiffany Schultz
Academic Counselor, HEOP
trschult@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Tiffany Schultz
Academic Counselor, HEOP
trschult@syr.edu
Staff
Derek Seward
Associate Professor
dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623
Faculty
Scott Shablak
Research Professor
sshablak@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Faculty
Mihaela ShaLeva-Staykova
Administrative Assistant
mashalev@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Staff
Joseph Shedd
Associate Professor Emeritus
jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Emeritus
Christabel Sheldon
Director, McNair Scholars Program
coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Staff
Brianna Shults
Director, InclusiveU
bmshults@syr.edu
315.807.2522
Staff
Christina Sisson
Assistant Teaching Professor
cjsisson@syr.edu
Faculty
Nick Smith
Professor Emeritus
nlsmith@syr.edu
Emeritus
Laura Smith
Culturally Responsive Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
lsmith73@syr.edu
315.243.1377
Staff
Stephanie Spicciati
Special Education Trainer, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
smspicci@syr.edu
315.657.7024
Staff
Michelle Storie
Director, Psycho-Educational Teaching Laboratory
mstorie@gmail.com
315.450.5269
Staff
George Theoharis
Professor
gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Faculty
Shannon Thibault
Computer Consultant
smthibau@syr.edu
315.443.2090
Staff
Susan Thomas
Training Consultant, CDI
sthomas@syr.edu
315.443.5257
Staff
Susan Thomas
Assistant Professor
sthoma12@syr.edu
315.443.9075
Faculty
Stephanie Thompson
Director, Liberty Partnerships Program
stroxler@syr.edu
315.443.5181
Staff
Vincent Tinto
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
vtinto@syr.edu
Emeritus
Patricia Tinto
Professor Emerita
pptinto@syr.edu
Emeritus
Michael Torak
Associate Dean for Administration
mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Staff
Robert Tornberg
Evaluation Consultant
rtornber@syr.edu
781.858.5503
Staff
Craig Tucker
Director, HEOP and Trio SSS Programs
cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Erika Turner
Assistant Director, STEP
eslovett@syr.edu
315.443.9037
Staff
Martin Walls
Director, Marketing and Communications
mwalls@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Staff
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor
wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Faculty
Torin Washington
Assistant Dean for Advancement
tjwashin@syr.edu
315.412.8512
Staff