Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Kal Alston
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Faculty kalston@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Barbara Applebaum
Professor
Faculty bappleba@syr.edu
315.443.3702
Paul Applebee
Academic Counselor
Staff prappleb@syr.edu
315.443.9320
Christine Ashby
Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator
Faculty ceashby@syr.edu
315.443.8689
Maryann Barker
Office Coordinator
Staff mabarker@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Lisa Battalino
Office Coordinator
Staff lbattali@syr.edu
315-443-4763
John Beecher
Budget Director
Staff jtbeeche@syr.edu
315.443.4753
James Bellini
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus jlbellin@syr.edu
Cleopatra Benitez
Office Coordinator
Staff clbenite@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Janine Bernard
Emeritus Faculty Member
Emeritus bernard@syr.edu
Sharif Bey
Associate Professor
Faculty shbey@syr.edu
315.443.1048
Douglas Biklen
Professor and Dean Emeritus
Emeritus dpbiklen@syr.edu
Benita Blachman
Trustee Professor Emerita of Education and Psychology
Emeritus blachman@syr.edu
Marlene Blumin
Professor Emerita
Emeritus mfblumin@syr.edu
Robert Bogdan
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rcbogdan@syr.edu
Steven Bossert
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus sbossert@syr.edu
Carol Bradlinski-Watros
Transition Specialist
Staff cabradli@syr.edu
315.315.289.2357
Amanda Brown
Assistant Professor of Spanish Education
abrown08@syr.edu
315.443.2244
Rachel Brown
Associate Professor
Emeritus rfbrown@syr.edu
315.443.5672
Bud Buckhout
Director, InclusiveU
Staff sebuckho@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Thomas Bull
Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations
Faculty, Staff thbull@syr.edu
315.440.2183
Gail Bulman
Associate Professor, Spanish Education
gabulman@syr.edu
315.443.5385
Joan Burstyn
Professor Emerita
Emeritus jburstyn@syr.edu
Antonia Cathcart
Resource and Referral Specialist
amcathca@syr.edu
John Centra
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus jacentra@syr.edu
Kelly Chandler-Olcott
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty kpchandl@syr.edu
315.443.5183
Moon-Heum Cho
Assistant Professor
Faculty mhcho@syr.edu
315.443.5259
Jill Christian-Lynch
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty, Staff jclynch@syr.edu
315.443.2685
John Coggiola
Associate Professor
Faculty jccoggio@syr.edu
315.443.5896
Diamond Cole
Office Coordinator
Staff dicole@syr.edu
Jason Curry
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jmcurry@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Ernest Daily
CSTEP Coordinator
Staff edaily@syr.edu
315.443.2952
Christopher Davis
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff cdavis15@syr.edu
Marieke Davis
Associate Director, HEOP
Staff mkdavis@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Elisa Dekaney
Professor
Faculty emdekane@syr.edu
315.443.4854
Sheila DeRose
Academic Advisor
Staff saderose@syr.edu
315.443.4522
Allison DeVoe
Digital & Social Media Specialist
Faculty asdevoe@syr.edu
315.443.4696
Carol Dewitt
Assistant to the Senior Assistant Dean
Staff cedewitt@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Helen Doerr
Meredith Professor Emerita for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus hmdoerr@syr.edu
Benjamin Dotger
Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership
Faculty bdotger@syr.edu
315.443.1937
Sharon Dotger
Associate Professor
Faculty sdotger@syr.edu
315.443.9138
Philip Doughty
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus pldought@syr.edu
Marvin Druger
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus mdruger@syr.edu
Gerald Edmonds
Adjunct Associate Professor
gedmonds@syr.edu
315.443.2404
Carolyn Emond
Program Counselor, LPP
Staff cbemond@syr.edu
Cathy Engstrom
Associate Professor
Faculty cmengstr@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Gail Ensher
Professor
Emeritus glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650
Kathryn Everly
Professor; Spanish Education Coordinator
keverly@syr.edu
315.443.2042
Laurie Ferger
Web Consultant
Staff laferger@syr.edu
315.484.7970
Beth Ferri
Professor
Faculty baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465