Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Robert Tornberg
Evaluation Consultant; Part Time Instructor
rtornber@syr.edu
781.858.5503
Staff
Craig Tucker
Director, HEOP and Trio SSS
cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Erika Turner
Assistant Director, STEP
eslovett@syr.edu
Staff
Martin Walls
Director, Marketing and Communications
mwalls@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Staff
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor
wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Faculty
Torin Washington
Assistant Dean for Advancement
tjwashin@syr.edu
315.412.8512
Staff
Christopher Weiss
Counselor, Trio SSS Program
cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Mary Welker

mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Staff
Abbey Welker
Administrative Specialist
atwelker@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Staff
Julia M. White
Associate Professor
jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.9321
Faculty
Louise Wilkinson
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
lwilkin@syr.edu
315.443.4757
Faculty
Brittany Williams
Assistant Teaching Professor
bawill05@syr.edu
Faculty
Sarah Wolff
Behavior Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Center
srwolff@syr.edu
315.289.8837
Staff
Michelle Woodhouse
Admin Assistant, HEOP and Trio SSS
mwoodhou@syr.edu
315-443-9407
Staff
Amy Zogby
Professional Development Specialist, SA-FACE
aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323
Staff