Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Photo Name and Information Type
Erika Turner
Assistant Director, STEP
eslovett@syr.edu
315.443.9037
Staff
Shatara Walker
Transition Specialist, Center on Disability and Inclusion
swalke26@syr.edu
Staff
Martin Walls
Director, Marketing and Communications
mwalls@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Staff
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor
wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Faculty
Torin Washington
Assistant Dean for Advancement
tjwashin@syr.edu
315.412.8512
Staff
Christopher Weiss
Counselor, Trio SSS Program
cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Staff
Mary Welker

mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Staff
Abbey Welker
Administrative Specialist
atwelker@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Staff
Julia M. White
Associate Professor
jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.9321
Faculty
Louise Wilkinson
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
lwilkin@syr.edu
Faculty
Erin Wilsch
Student Support Assistant, InclusiveU
eawilsch@syr.edu
Staff
Sarah Wolff
Behavior Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
srwolff@syr.edu
315.289.8837
Staff
Michelle Woodhouse
Academic Counselor, Trio SSS
mwoodhou@syr.edu
315.443.9407
Staff
Eric Young
Resource and Referral Specialist, EC-FACE Center
eyoung17@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Staff
Amy Zogby
Professional Development Specialist, Mid-State Regional Partnership Centers
aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323
Staff
Em Zuzack
Administrative Assistant, Center on Disability and Inclusion
ekzuzack@syr.edu
Staff