Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Vincent Tinto
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Emeritus vtinto@syr.edu
Patricia Tinto
Professor Emerita
Emeritus pptinto@syr.edu
Michael Torak
Associate Dean for Administration
Staff mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Robert Tornberg
Part-Time Instructor/Evaluation Consultant
Staff rtornber@syr.edu
781.858.5503
Craig Tucker
Director, HEOP
Staff cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Erika Turner
Assistant Director, STEP
Staff eslovett@syr.edu
Martin Walls
Director, Marketing and Communications
Staff mwalls@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Torin Washington
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Staff tjwashin@syr.edu
315.412.8512
Dani Weinstein
Office Coordinator
Staff daweinst@syr.edu
315.443.9379
Christopher Weiss
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Mary Welker
Staff mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Abbey Welker
Administrative Specialist
Staff atwelker@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Julia M. White
Associate Professor
Faculty jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.9321
Louise Wilkinson
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
Faculty lwilkin@syr.edu
315.443.4757
Brittany Williams
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty bawill05@syr.edu
Sarah Wolff
Behavior Specialist
Staff srwolff@syr.edu
315.289.8837
Michelle Woodhouse
Admin Assistant, Trio SSS
Staff mwoodhou@syr.edu
315-443-9407
Amy Zogby
Professional Development Specialist, SA-FACE
Staff aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323