Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Jeanne Schmidt
Assistant to T&L Department Chair
Staff jmschmid@syr.edu
315.443.1468
Derek Seward
Associate Professor; Chair of Counseling and Human Services
Faculty dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623
Scott Shablak
Research Professor
Faculty sshablak@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Mihaela ShaLeva-Staykova
Administrative Assistant
Staff mashalev@syr.edu
315.443.2506
Charlotte Sharpe
Assistant Professor
Faculty cjsharpe@syr.edu
Joseph Shedd
Associate Professor
Emeritus jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Christabel Sheldon
McNair Program Director
Staff coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Micah Shippee
Part-Time Instructor
mjshippe@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Brianna Shults
Internship and Employment Coordinator
Staff bmshults@syr.edu
Corinne Smith
Professor Emerita
Emeritus crsmith@syr.edu
Nick Smith
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus nlsmith@syr.edu
Jacqueline Smith
Administrative Specialist
Staff jsmith22@syr.edu
315.443.8270
Stacy Sorbello
Administrative Specialist
Staff sesorbel@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Stephanie Spicciati
Special Education Trainer
Staff smspicci@syr.edu
315.657.7024
Chuck Spuches
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810
Chelsea Stinson
Culturally Responsive Educator
Staff cstinson@syr.edu
Michelle Storie
Director, Psycho-Educational Teaching Laboratory
Staff mstorie@gmail.com
315.450.5269
George Theoharis
Professor
Faculty gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Shannon Thibault
Computer Consultant
Staff smthibau@syr.edu
315.443.2090
Susan Thomas
Assistant Professor
Faculty sthoma12@syr.edu
315.443.9075
Stephanie Thompson
Director, Liberty Partnership Programs
Staff stroxler@syr.edu
Vincent Tinto
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Emeritus vtinto@syr.edu
Patricia Tinto
Professor Emerita
Emeritus pptinto@syr.edu
Michael Torak
Associate Dean for Administration
Staff mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Robert Tornberg
Part-Time Instructor
rtornber@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Craig Tucker
Director, HEOP
Staff cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor
Faculty wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Heather Allison Waters
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Staff haalliso@syr.edu
315.443.7773
Dani Weinstein
Office Coordinator
Staff daweinst@syr.edu
315.443.9379
Christopher Weiss
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Mary Welker
Staff mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
Julia M. White
Assistant Professor
Faculty jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Julie Whiteside
Literacy Specialist
Staff jkimmelg@syr.edu
315.345.8404
Louise Wilkinson
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
Faculty lwilkin@syr.edu
315.443.4757
Brittany Williams
Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty bawill05@syr.edu
Sarah Wolff
Behavior Specialist
Staff srwolff@syr.edu
315.289.8837
Michelle Woodhouse
Admin Assistant, Trio SSS
Staff mwoodhou@syr.edu
315-443-9407
Amy Zogby
Professional Development Specialist, SA-FACE
Staff aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323