Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Sharpe, Charlotte
Assistant Professor
Faculty cjsharpe@syr.edu
Shedd, Joseph
Associate Professor
Emeritus jbshedd@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Sheldon, Christabel
McNair Program Director
Staff coseibo@syr.edu
315.443.5936
Shults, Brianna
Internship and Employment Coordinator
Staff bmshults@syr.edu
Smith, Corinne
Professor Emerita
Emeritus crsmith@syr.edu
Smith, Nick
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus nlsmith@syr.edu
Smith, Jacqueline
Administrative Specialist
Staff jsmith22@syr.edu
315.443.8270
Sorbello, Stacy
Administrative Specialist
Staff sesorbel@syr.edu
315.443.4031
Soule, Yusuf
Director, OnCampus Program
Staff yusuf.soule@gmail.com
315.443.9683
Spicciati, Stephanie
Special Education Trainer
Staff smspicci@syr.edu
315.657.7024
Spuches, Chuck
Adjunct Associate Professor
cspuches@syr.edu
315.470.6810
Stinson, Chelsea
Culturally Responsive Educator
Staff cstinson@syr.edu
Storie, Michelle
Director, Psycho-Educational Teaching Laboratory
Staff mstorie@gmail.com
315.450.5269
Theoharis, George
Professor
Faculty gtheohar@syr.edu
315.443.9080
Thibault, Shannon
Computer Consultant
Staff smthibau@syr.edu
315.443.2090
Thomas, Susan
Assistant Professor
Faculty sthoma12@syr.edu
315.443.9075
Thompson, Stephanie
Director, Liberty Partnership Programs
Staff stroxler@syr.edu
Tinto, Vincent
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Emeritus vtinto@syr.edu
Tinto, Patricia
Professor Emerita
Emeritus pptinto@syr.edu
Torak, Michael
Associate Dean for Administration
Staff mtorak@syr.edu
315.443.5840
Tucker, Craig
Director, HEOP
Staff cmtuck01@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Wang, Qiu
Associate Professor
Faculty wangqiu@syr.edu
315.443.4763
Waters, Heather Allison
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Staff haalliso@syr.edu
315.443.7773
Weinstein, Dani
Office Coordinator
Staff daweinst@syr.edu
315.443.9379
Weiss, Christopher
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff cjweiss@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Welker, Mary
Staff mtwelker@syr.edu
315.443.8454
White, Julia M.
Assistant Professor
Faculty jmwhit02@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Wilkinson, Louise
Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences
Faculty lwilkin@syr.edu
315.443.4757
Williams, Brittany
Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty bawill05@syr.edu
Wolff, Sarah
Behavior Specialist
Staff srwolff@syr.edu
315.289.8837
Woodhouse, Michelle
Admin Assistant, Trio SSS
Staff mwoodhou@syr.edu
315-443-9407
Zogby, Amy
Professional Development Specialist, SA-FACE
Staff aezogby@syr.edu
315.443.4323