Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Gerald Mager
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Emeritus Professor for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Joanna Masingila
Dean; Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Christopher Massey
Accounting Coordinator
Staff cdmassey@syr.edu
315.443.1881
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
Faculty ccmauldi@syr.edu
Paula Maxwell
IT Manager
Staff pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Jayson McDowell
Pre-ETS Program Mananger
Staff jvmcdowe@syr.edu
315.679.0093
Amy H. Messersmith
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Speranza Migliore
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Staff smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Michelle Mondo
Office Coordinator; Extended Campus Coordinator
Staff mrmondo@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Bridget Moore
Student Support Assistant
Staff bmmoore@syr.edu
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Faculty wmoy01@syr.edu
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor
Faculty wmoy01@syr.edu
315.443.5892
Maripat Murphy
Resource and Referral Specialist EC FACE Center
Staff mmurph16@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Holley Musak
Office Coordinator
Staff hamusak@syr.edu
315.443.9659
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Leonese Nelson
Director, STEP & CSTEP
Staff lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Janine Nieroda
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jnieroda@syr.edu
Michael Norris
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the HPE/PE Major, Coaching Minor
Faculty mlnorris@syr.edu
315.443.9776
Kristine O'Brien
Resource and Referral Specialist, SA-FACE
Staff kpobrien@syr.edu
Caroline O'Hara
Assistant Professor
Faculty clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Celestia Ohrazda
Part-Time Instructor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Kathy Oscarlece
Coordinator of Field Placements
Staff kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
David Pérez II
Associate Professor
Faculty diperez@syr.edu
315.443.8784
Richard Pearson
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rpearso@syr.edu
Mario Rios Perez
Associate Professor
Faculty mrperez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9077
David Peterson
Counselor
Staff dapete01@syr.edu
315-443-3867
Sean Peterson
Computer Consultant I
Staff sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Rebecca Pettit
Office Coordinator
Staff rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Sindy Pitts
Secretary / Office Coordinator
Staff skpitts@syr.edu
315.443.2266
Eileen Pomeroy
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
Staff etpomero@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Rob Pusch
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Rachel Razza
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Amie Redmond
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
Staff amredmon@syr.edu
315-443-2506
Emily Robertson
Professor Emerita
Emeritus eroberts@syr.edu
Dalia Rodriguez
Associate Professor
Faculty darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Professor; Associated Faculty, AAS
Faculty jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Alexander Romiszowski
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Jaipaul Roopnarine
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Becky Rose
Academic Counselor
Staff rerose@syr.edu
315.443.2526
Crystal Ross
Office Coordinator III
Staff crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Sam Roux
Student Support Coordinator
Staff saroux@syr.edu
315.849.7616 / 315.443.4058
Zaline Roy-Campbell
Associate Professor
Faculty zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Jennifer Russo
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
Staff jhrusso@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Kimberly Salanger
Functional Business Analyst; Assessment Data Coordinator
Staff kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Mara Sapon-Shevin
Professor
Faculty msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088
Marie Sarno
Program Specialist and Academic Advisor
Staff mrsarno@syr.edu
315.443.1464
Larry Schafer
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus lschafer@syr.edu
Jeanne Schmidt
Assistant to T&L Department Chair
Staff jmschmid@syr.edu
315.443.1468
Derek Seward
Associate Professor; Chair of Counseling and Human Services
Faculty dxseward@syr.edu
315.443.9623