Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Lawson, Bridget
CSTEP Counselor
Staff bllawson@syr.edu
Lay-Dopyera, Margaret
Professor Emerita
Emeritus mlay@twcny.rr.com
Lei, Jing
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
Faculty jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Lewis, Shana
Systems Change Facilitator, RPC
Staff selewis@syr.edu
Liu, Yanhong
Assistant Professor
Faculty yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Lopez, Maria
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff mjlopez@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Lopez, Gretchen
Director, Intergroup Dialogue Program
Faculty gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Luke, Melissa
Associate Dean for Research; Dean's Professor
Faculty mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Mager, Gerald
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Emeritus Professor for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Mangram, Jeffery
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Masingila, Joanna
Dean; Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Massey, Christopher
Accounting Coordinator
Staff cdmassey@syr.edu
315.443.1881
Maxwell, Paula
IT Manager
Staff pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Messersmith, Amy H.
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Migliore, Speranza
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Staff smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Mondo, Michelle
Office Coordinator; Extended Campus Coordinator
Staff mrmondo@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Murphy, Maripat
Resource and Referral Specialist EC FACE Center
Staff mmurph16@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Musak, Holley
Office Coordinator
Staff hamusak@syr.edu
315.443.9659
Myers, Beth
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288
Nelson, Leonese
Director, STEP & CSTEP
Staff lenelson@syr.edu
315.443.9171
Nieroda, Janine
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jnieroda@syr.edu
Norris, Michael
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of the HPE/PE Major, Coaching Minor
Faculty mlnorris@syr.edu
315.443.9776
O'Brien, Kristine
Resource and Referral Specialist, SA-FACE
Staff kpobrien@syr.edu
O'Hara, Caroline
Assistant Professor
Faculty clohara@syr.edu
315.443.5266
Ohrazda, Celestia
Adjunct Associate Professor
cohrazda@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Oscarlece, Kathy
Coordinator of Field Placements
Staff kroscarl@syr.edu
315.443.5091
Pearson, Richard
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rpearso@syr.edu
Perez, Mario Rios
Assistant Professor
Faculty mrperez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9077
Perez II, David
Associate Professor
Faculty diperez@syr.edu
315.443.8784
Peterson, David
Counselor
Staff dapete01@syr.edu
315-443-3867
Peterson, Sean
Computer Consultant I
Staff sepet100@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Pettit, Rebecca
Office Coordinator
Staff rrpettit@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Pitts, Sindy
Secretary / Office Coordinator
Staff skpitts@syr.edu
315.443.2266
Pomeroy, Eileen
Office Coordinator, LSAMP
Staff etpomero@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Pusch, Rob
Adjunct Associate Professor
rpusch@syr.edu
315.350.6654
Razza, Rachel
Assistant Professor, FALK College
rrazza@syr.edu
Redmond, Amie
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
Staff amredmon@syr.edu
315-443-2506
Ridgley, Hillary
Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty hjridgle@syr.edu
315-443-2191
Robertson, Emily
Professor Emerita
Emeritus eroberts@syr.edu
Rodriguez, Dalia
Associate Professor
Faculty darodrig@syr.edu
315.443.9656
Rolling Jr., James Haywood
Professor; Associated Faculty, AAS
Faculty jrolling@syr.edu
315-443-6779
Romiszowski, Alexander
Adjunct Associate Professor
ajromisz@syr.edu
Dept: 315.443.3703; Home (Rio): +55.21.2556.5666
Roopnarine, Jaipaul
Professor, FALK College
jroopnar@syr.edu
315.443.4586
Rose, Rebecca (Becky)
Academic Counselor
Staff rerose@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Ross, Crystal
Office Coordinator III
Staff crross@syr.edu
315.443.9319
Roux, Sam
Student Support Coordinator
Staff saroux@syr.edu
315.849.7616 / 315.443.4058
Roy-Campbell, Zaline
Associate Professor
Faculty zmroycam@syr.edu
315.443.8194
Russo, Jennifer
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
Staff jhrusso@syr.edu
315.443.4698
Salanger, Kimberly
Functional Business Analyst; Assessment Data Coordinator
Staff kbsalang@syr.edu
315.443.9682
Sapon-Shevin, Mara
Professor
Faculty msaponsh@syr.edu
315.443.5088