Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Angela Flanagan
Development Assistant
Staff arflanag@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Alan Foley
Associate Professor; Chair of Cultural Foundations of Education
Faculty afoley@syr.edu
315.443.3343
Nicole Fonger
Assistant Professor
Faculty nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Amy Friers
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff afriers@syr.edu
315.443.3150
Julia Fuqua
Office Coordinator
Staff jafuqua@syr.edu
315.443.2115
Leela George
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Maria Gill
Professional Development Specialist, EC-FACE Center
Staff mkgill@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Michael Gill
Associate Professor
Faculty mcgill@syr.edu
315.443.9074
Alan Goldberg
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus agoldbe1@twcny.rr.com
Duane Graysay
Assistant Professor
Faculty dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Karly Grifasi
Marketing and Communications Consultant
Staff kgrifasi@syr.edu
315-443-8514
Karly Grifasi
Marketing and Communications Consultant
Staff kgrifasi@syr.edu
Harold Hackney
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus hackney@syr.edu
Marcelle Haddix
Chair of Reading and Language Arts; Dean's Professor
Faculty mhaddix@syr.edu
315.443.7642
Tamara Hamilton
LSAMP Program Director and Co-PI
Staff tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Michael Hardt
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Roger Hiemstra
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Robin Higgins
Program Coordinator, Intergroup Dialogue
Staff rjhiggin@syr.edu
315.443.9585
Teresa Hill
Specially Designed Instruction Specialist
Staff mhill11@syr.edu
315.532.4126
Kathleen Hinchman
Professor
Faculty kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Nancy Hinkley
Transition Specialist
Staff nahinkle@syr.edu
315.440.7991
Brenda Hoefler-Kline
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Staff blhoefle@syr.edu
315.443.9320
Michelle Horton
Literacy Specialist
Staff mhorton@syr.edu
315.413.1027
Susan Hynds
Professor Emerita
Emeritus sdhynds@syr.edu
Hope Irvine
Professor Emerita
Emeritus hirvine@syr.edu
Bong Gee Jang
Assistant Professor
Faculty bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Alexis Jerauld
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Dawn Johnson
Chair of Higher Education; Associate Professor
Faculty drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Lucianna Juiliani
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Staff lmdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Christopher Juiliani
Budget Analyst
Staff cajuilia@syr.edu
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
Faculty skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Eunjung Kim
Associate Professor
Faculty ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3400
Julie Kimmel-Gorman
Literacy Specialist
Staff jkimmelg@syr.edu
315.345.8404
Jerry Klein
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Lalah Klein
Office Coordinator
Staff lldibatt@syr.edu
315.443.4752
David Knapp
Assistant Professor
Faculty dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Peter Knoblock
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus pknoblock@verizon.net
Kristen Konkol
Assistant Professor, I-Move Coordinator, Dance Minor Coordinator
Faculty kkonkol@syr.edu
315.443.9332
Tiffany A Koszalka
Professor
Faculty takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Stephen Kuusisto
University Professor and Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach at the Burton Blatt Institute
sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.6140
Bobbi Latimer
Career Services & Certification Counselor
Staff bjlatime@syr.edu
315.443.4759
Bridget Lawson
CSTEP Counselor
Staff bllawson@syr.edu
Margaret Lay-Dopyera
Professor Emerita
Emeritus mlay@twcny.rr.com
Jing Lei
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
Faculty jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Shana Lewis
Systems Change Facilitator, RPC
Staff selewis@syr.edu
Brianna Linton
Student Support Assistant
Staff blinton@syr.edu
(315) 876-0140
Yanhong Liu
Assistant Professor
Faculty yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Maria Lopez
Counselor, SSS Program
Staff mjlopez@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Gretchen Lopez
Director, Intergroup Dialogue Program
Faculty gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Melissa Luke
Associate Dean for Research; Dean's Professor
Faculty mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265