Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Myrna García-Calderón
Associate Professor, Arts & Sciences
Faculty mygarcia@syr.edu
Leela George
Associate Teaching Professor
Faculty legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Maria Gill
Professional Development Specialist, EC-FACE Center
Staff mkgill@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Michael Gill
Associate Professor
Faculty mcgill@syr.edu
315.443.9074
Alan Goldberg
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus agoldbe1@twcny.rr.com
Duane Graysay
Assistant Professor
Faculty dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Karly Grifasi
Assistant Director of Operations and Communications, CDI
Staff kgrifasi@syr.edu
315-443-8514
Marcelle Haddix
Associate Provost; Distinguished Dean's Professor
Faculty mhaddix@syr.edu
315.443.7642
Tamara Hamilton
LSAMP Program Director and Co-PI
Staff tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Michael Hardt
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Jen Heckathorn
Assistant to the Dean
Staff jlheckat@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Roger Hiemstra
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Kathleen Hinchman
Professor Emerita
Emeritus kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Xiaoxia Huang
Associate Professor
Faculty xhuang91@syr.edu
315.443.5255
Susan Hynds
Professor Emerita
Emeritus sdhynds@syr.edu
Bong Gee Jang
Associate Professor; Chair, Reading and Language Arts
Faculty bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Alexis Jerauld
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Dawn Johnson
Associate Professor
Faculty drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Christopher Juiliani
Budget Analyst
Staff cajuilia@syr.edu
315.443.5838
Sultan Kilinc
Assistant Professor
Faculty skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Eunjung Kim
Associate Professor
Faculty ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3400
Jerry Klein
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
David Knapp
Assistant Professor
Faculty dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Peter Knoblock
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus pknoblock@verizon.net
Tiffany A Koszalka
Professor
Faculty takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Stephen Kuusisto
University Professor and Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach at the Burton Blatt Institute
sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.6140
Ja Youn Kwon
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty jkwon02@syr.edu
Gary LaPoint
Part-Time Instructor
gelapoin@syr.edu
315.443.3331
Bobbi Latimer
Career Services & Certification Counselor
Staff bjlatime@syr.edu
315.443.4759
Margaret Lay-Dopyera
Professor Emerita
Emeritus mlay@syr.edu
Ahram Lee
Visiting Assistant Professor
Faculty alee27@syr.edu
Jing Lei
Chair of IDD&E; Professor
Faculty jlei@syr.edu
315.443.1362
Shana Lewis
Systems Change Facilitator, RPC
Staff selewis@syr.edu
Yanhong Liu
Associate Professor
Faculty yliu363@syr.edu
315.443.9624
Gretchen Lopez
Associate Professor; Director, Intergroup Dialogue
Faculty gelopez@syr.edu
315.443.8344
Melissa Luke
Dean's Professor
Faculty mmluke@syr.edu
315.443.5265
Gerald Mager
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Emeritus Professor for Teaching Excellence
Emeritus gmmager@syr.edu
315.443.1461
Jeffery Mangram
Associate Professor
Faculty jamangra@syr.edu
315.443.3293
Madeline Manheim
Special Education Trainer
Staff mtmanhei@syr.edu
Jill Martinkovic
Literacy Specialist
Staff jkmartin@syr.edu
315.243-1377
Joanna Masingila
Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence; Interim CHS Chair
Faculty jomasing@syr.edu
315.443.1471
Courtney Mauldin
Assistant Professor
Faculty ccmauldi@syr.edu
Paula Maxwell
IT Manager
Staff pmaxwell@syr.edu
315.443.5002
Jayson McDowell
Pre-ETS Program Mananger
Staff jvmcdowe@syr.edu
315.679.0093
Amy H. Messersmith
Associate Director, SSS Program
Staff akhoran@syr.edu
315.443.3867
Speranza Migliore
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Staff smiglior@syr.edu
315.443.2505
Bri Morgan
Student Support Assistant
Staff blinton@syr.edu
(315) 876-0140
Wendy Moy
Assistant Professor
Faculty wmoy01@syr.edu
315.443.5892
Maripat Murphy
Resource and Referral Specialist EC FACE Center
Staff mmurph16@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Beth Myers
Lawrence B. Taishoff Assistant Professor of Inclusive Education
Faculty bemyers@syr.edu
315.443.1288