Menu

Directory

Directory Names and Contact Information
Name and Title Type Contact
Ensher, Gail
Professor
Faculty glensher@syr.edu
315.443.9650
Fecteau, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Staff defectea@syr.edu
315.443.9696
Ferger, Laurie
Web Consultant
Staff laferger@syr.edu
315.484.7970
Ferri, Beth
Professor
Faculty baferri@syr.edu
315.443.1465
Findlay, Timothy
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment
Staff twfindla@syr.edu
315.443.4269
Flanagan, Angela
Development Assistant
Staff arflanag@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Foley, Alan
Associate Professor
Faculty afoley@syr.edu
315.443.5087
Fonger, Nicole
Assistant Professor
Faculty nfonger@syr.edu
315.443.1581
Friers, Amy
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff afriers@syr.edu
315.443.3150
Fuqua, Julia
Office Coordinator
Staff jafuqua@syr.edu
315.443.2115
George, Leela
Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty legeorge@syr.edu
315.443.2685
Gill, Maria
Professional Development Specialist, EC-FACE Center
Staff mkgill@syr.edu
315.443.4352
Gill, Michael
Associate Professor
Faculty mcgill@syr.edu
315.443.9074
Goldberg, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus agoldbe1@twcny.rr.com
Graysay, Duane
Assistant Professor
Faculty dtgraysa@syr.edu
315.443.1485
Grifasi, Karly
Marketing and Communications Consultant
Staff kgrifasi@syr.edu
315-443-8514
Grifasi, Karly
Marketing and Communications Consultant
Staff kgrifasi@syr.edu
Hackney, Harold
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus hackney@syr.edu
Haddix, Marcelle
Chair of Reading and Language Arts; Dean's Professor
Faculty mhaddix@syr.edu
315.443.7642
Hamilton, Tamara
LSAMP Program Director and Co-PI
Staff tnhami01@syr.edu
315.443.5274
Hardt, Michael
Adjunct Associate Professor
mdhardt@syr.edu
315.443.3703
Heffernan, Kevin
Dean's Associate Professor
Faculty ksheffer@syr.edu
315.443.9801
Hiemstra, Roger
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus rogerhiemstra@gmail.com
Higgins, Robin
Program Coordinator, Intergroup Dialogue
Staff rjhiggin@syr.edu
315.443.9585
Hill, Teresa
Specially Designed Instruction Specialist
Staff mhill11@syr.edu
315.532.4126
Hinchman, Kathleen
Professor
Faculty kahinchm@syr.edu
315.443.4755
Hinkley, Nancy
Transition Specialist
Staff nahinkle@syr.edu
315.440.7991
Hoefler-Kline, Brenda
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Staff blhoefle@syr.edu
315.443.9320
Horton, Michelle
Literacy Specialist
Staff mhorton@syr.edu
315.413.1027
Hynds, Susan
Professor Emerita
Emeritus sdhynds@syr.edu
Irvine, Hope
Professor Emerita
Emeritus hirvine@syr.edu
Jang, Bong Gee
Assistant Professor
Faculty bojang@syr.edu
315.443.5186
Jerauld, Alexis
Counselor, HEOP Program
Staff aljeraul@syr.edu
315.443.3574
Johnson, Dawn
Chair of Higher Education; Associate Professor
Faculty drjohn02@syr.edu
315.443.3130
Juiliani, Lucianna
Executive Assistant
Staff lmdiaz@syr.edu
315.443.4751
Juiliani, Christopher
Budget Analyst
Staff cajuilia@syr.edu
Katovitch, Diane
Program Coordinator, Peer 2 Peer
Staff dlkatovi@syr.edu
Kilinc, Sultan
Assistant Professor
Faculty skilinc@syr.edu
315.443.9651
Kim, Eunjung
Associate Professor
Faculty ekim108@syr.edu
315.443.3400
Kim, Joon Young
Assistant Professor
Faculty jkim291@syr.edu
315.443.1411
Kimmel-Gorman, Julie
Literacy Specialist
Staff jkimmelg@syr.edu
315.345.8404
Klein, Jerry
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwklein@syr.edu
315-443-4594
Klein, Lalah
Office Coordinator
Staff lldibatt@syr.edu
315.443.4752
Knapp, David
Assistant Professor
Faculty dhknapp@syr.edu
315.443.0142
Knoblock, Peter
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus pknoblock@verizon.net
Konkol, Kristen
Assistant Professor, I-Move Program Coordinator, Experience Credit Coordinator, Dance Minor Coordinator
Faculty kkonkol@syr.edu
315.443.9332
Koszalka, Tiffany A
Professor
Faculty takoszal@syr.edu
315.443.5263
Kuusisto, Stephen
University Professor and Director of Interdisciplinary Programs and Outreach at the Burton Blatt Institute
Faculty sakuusis@syr.edu
315.443.6140
Kwon, Ja Youn
jkwon02@syr.edu
Latimer, Bobbi
Career Services & Certification Counselor
Staff bjlatime@syr.edu
315.443.4759